PARTNERSHIP BODIES

  • Highest body — Participants' General Meeting
  • Control board — Supervisory Board
  • Collegial Executive Body — Board

BOARD

  • Chairman of the Board - 

    Zakarya Gabit Kenesuly

    Has two higher educations: Graduated from the Kazakh humanitarian and legal university (law) and the Eurasian national university named after L.N. Gumilev (International relations) Master of Political Sience Responsibilities: 1) General managing the block on development and implementation of IGCC construction project in accordance with work schedule, process expertise within the Project. Within the competence will organize: - Investment issues work with strategic partners of the Project and deal structuring according to them; - Develops drafts of the concept, the purposes and main stages of the Project; - Main contractor work, the Licensor and subcontractors who are carrying out works on the project implementation.

  • Deputy Chairman of the Board on Production - 

    Ivan Kornienko

    Has higher education: Graduated from the Kazakh Academy named after M. Tynyshbayev (power supply) General experience: more than 15 years General responsibilities: General managing the block on development and implementation of IGCC construction project in accordance with work schedule, process expertise within the Project. Within the competence will organize: - Investment issues work with strategic partners of the Project and deal structuring according to them; - Develops drafts of the concept, the purposes and main stages of the Project; - Main contractor work, the Licensor and subcontractors who are carrying out works on the project implementation.

  • Deputy Chairman of the Board - 

    Kanat Mynshalov

    Has two higher educations: Graduated from the Karagandy State University named after E. Buketov (international economic relations) and University of East Anglia, Norwich Business Scholl (Finance management) General experience: more than 15 years General responsibilities: Coordinates and control of activities of the Partnership concerning finance, effective management of financial resources, budgetary planning and control of budget implementation, implementation accounting policy, audit of attraction of loans, implementation of bank transactions, financial risk management, creditworthiness assessment of the Partnership; Arranges work on timely and high-quality accomplishment by the supervised structural divisions of decisions of General meeting of Shareholders, the Supervisory board and Board of the Partnership concerning the competence; Arranges maintenance of accounting and tax records of the Partnership incompliance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Arranges and controls creation of the financial reporting of the Partnership, etc.

  • Managing director /Member of the Board - 

    Amankabzhan Almat Amanovich

    Graduated from the Kazakh Institute of Law and international relations (jurisprudence) and Eurasian humanitarian Institute (Finance). General experience: 15 years Responsibilities: 1) Provides legal support of the Partnership's activity, respecting the rule of law, legal protection of valuable and other interests of the Partnerships; 2) Coordinates and controls of Partnership's activity concerning HR policy.

ОРГАНЫ ТОВАРИЩЕСТВА

  • Высший орган — Общее собрание участников
  • Контрольный орган — Наблюдательный Совет
  • Коллегиальный исполнительный орган — Правление

ПРАВЛЕНИЕ

  • Председатель Правления - 

    Закария Ғабит Кенесұлы

    Имеет два высших образования: Окончил Казахский гуманитарно-юридический университет (юриспруденция) и Евразийский национальный университет им. Л.Н. Гумилева (Международные отношения) Кандидат политических наук. Обязанности: 1) Общее руководство блоком по развитию и реализации проекта строительства ИГХК в соответствии с графиком работ, технологической экспертизой в рамках Проекта. В рамках своей компетенции организует: - Работу по инвестиционным вопросам со стратегическими партнерами Проекта и структурирование сделок по ним; - Разрабатывает проекты концепции, целей и основных этапов Проекта; - Работу Генерального подрядчика, Лицензиара и субподрядчиков, осуществляющих работы по реализации Проекта.

  • Заместитель Председателя Правления по производству - 

    Корниенко Иван Викторович

    Имеет высшее образование, окончил Казахскую академию транспорта и коммуникаций имени М. Тынышбекова, по специальности «Электроснабжение». Общий стаж: более 15 лет Обязанности: Общее руководство блоком по развитию и реализации проекта строительства первого интегрированного газохимического комплекса в Атырауской области (далее по тексту «Проект») в соответствии с графиком работ, технологической экспертизой в рамках Проекта. В рамках своей компетенции организует: Работу по инвестиционным вопросам со стратегическими партнерами Проекта и структурирование сделок по ним; Разрабатывает проекты концепции, целей и основных этапов Проекта; Работу Генерального подрядчика, Лицензиара и субподрядчиков, осуществляющих работы по реализации Проекта. Обеспечивает взаимодействие с Техническим консультантом Проекта;

  • Заместитель Председателя Правления - 

    Мыншалов Канат Хамитович

    Имеет два высших образования: окончил Карагандинский Государственный Университет имени Е. Букетова, по специальности «Международные экономические отношения», University of East Anglia, Norwich Business Scholl (Finance management) Общий стаж: более 15 лет Обязанности: Осуществляет координацию и контроль деятельности Товарищества по вопросам финансов, эффективного управления финансовыми ресурсами, бюджетного планирования и контроля за исполнением бюджета, реализации учетной политики, аудита привлечения займов, осуществления банковских операций, управления финансовыми рисками, оценки кредитоспособности Товарищества; Организует работу по своевременному и качественному выполнению курируемыми структурными подразделениями решений Общего собрания участников, Наблюдательного совета и Правления Товарищества по вопросам своей компетенции; Организует бухгалтерский и налоговый учет Товарищества в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан; Организует и контролирует составление финансовой отчетности Товарищества;

  • Управляющий директор /Член Правления - 

    Аманкабжан Алмат Аманович

    Имеет два высших образования. Казахский институт правоведения и международных отношений, г. Алматы (правоведение) Евразийский гуманитарный институт, г. Астана (финансы). Общий стаж: 15 лет Обязанности: обеспечение правового сопровождения деятельности и защиты имущественных и иных прав и интересов ТОО «KPI Inc.»; осуществление координации и контроля деятельности ТОО «KPI Inc.» по вопросам кадровой политики.